Current BNI Executives

Leadership Team

Name:

Company:

Industry:

Chapter Role:

Phone:

Website:

Tammy Mowat Tammy Mowat Design Interior Design President 204-782-6261 tammymowatdesign.ca
Crystal Paculan Creating Health Chiropractic Chiropractor Vice-President 204-918-8313 creatinghealth.net
Tamara Fehr Investors Group Investment Advisor Treasurer 204-489-4640 investorsgroup.com
Anthony Reimer Lakeview Insurance Brokers General Insurance Mentor 204-453-0106 lakeviewinsurance.com
Beverly Ajtay Lighthouse Mission Charity Visitor Host 204-943-9669 lighthousemission.ca
Brian Fehr Denver Property Restoration Services Inc. Restoration Services Visitor Host 204-582-2120 denverrestoration.ca
Tobie Perrin Perrin Electric Electrician Visitor Host 204-582-0849 perrinelectric.ca
Zev Rumstein Zev Rumstein Business Services Bookkeeping Visitor Host 204-688-4363
Erin Keown Comforts of Home Care Inc. Home Care Visitor Host 204-949-3234 comfortsofhomecare.ca
Ryan Desmarais Websites.ca Web Design & Hosting Membership Committee 204-289-1661 websites.ca
Randy Leopold Re/Max Professionals Residential Realtor Membership Committee 204-799-7654 randyleopold.com
Amy Martyniuk Rodan & Fields Dermatologists Skin Care Growth Co-ordinator 204-990-8080
Neil Hamilton Verico One Link Mortgages Mortgage Broker Power Team Co-ordinator 204-781-2181 onelinkmortgage.com
Christine Thiessen Winnipeg’s Creative Studio Promotional Products Social Media Co-ordinator 204-771-2311 winnipegscreativestudio.com

 

Members

Name:

Company:

Industry:

Phone:

Website:

Elizabeth Jones Jellyfish Float Spa Float Therapy 204-294-9890 jellyfishfloatspa.com
Kevin Dika 3 Points Solutions IT Services    
Daniel Moscovitch More Hot Leads Online Marketing Consultant 204-510-5001 morehotleads.com
Kara Bjornson Duboff Edwards Haight & Schachter Lawyer 204-594-1329 dehslaw.com
Russell Ochocki Provincial Tel Inc. Telephone Services 204-920-8221 provtel.com
Del Halliday Del Halliday CPA Inc. Accountant    
Shirley Cullinane Budget Blinds Window Coverings 204-990-1126 budgetblinds.com