Current BNI Executives

Leadership Team

Name:

Company:

Industry:

Chapter Role:

Phone:

Website:

Peter Heavysege Aquity Marketing Promotional Products President 204-837-2733 acuitymarketing.proforma.com
Ryan Desmarais WEBSITESCA INC. Websites.ca Web Design Web Design & Hosting Vice-President 204-289-1661 winnipeg.websites.ca
Del Halliday Del Halliday CPA Inc. Accountant Treasurer 204-783-3118 delhallidaycpa.ca
Rod Fox Lakeview Insurance Brokers General Insurance Membership Committee 204-453-0106 lakeviewinsurance.com
Kara Bjornson Duboff Edwards Haight & Schachter Lawyer Membership Committee 204-594-1329 dehslaw.com
Randy Leopold Re/Max Professionals Residential Realtor Visitor Host 204-799-7654 randyleopold.com
Russell Ochocki Provincial Tel Inc. Telephone Services Visitor Host 204-920-8221 provtel.com
Beverly Ajtay Lighthouse Mission Charity Visitor Host 204-943-9669 lighthousemission.ca
Erin Harder First Class CPR
First Aid Traning Event Co-ordinator 204-230-2049 firstclasscpr.ca
Neil Hamilton Verico One Link Mortgages Mortgage Broker Education Coordinator 204-781-2181 onelinkmortgage.com
Tamara Fehr IG Wealth Management
Investment Advisor Education Coordinator 204-489-4640 investorsgroup.com
Amy Martyniuk Rodan & Fields Dermatologists Skin Care Mentor 204-990-8080
Crystal Paculan Creating Health Chiropractic Chiropractor Mentor 204-918-8313 creatinghealth.net
Tammy Mowat Tammy Mowat Design Interior Design Mentor 204-990-8080 tammymowatdesign.ca

 

Members

Name:

Company:

Industry:

Phone:

Website:

Ben Isakov Congruent Clarity Business Coach 204-891-0821 congruentclarity.com
Donna Wills Going Strong Travel & Events Travel Agent 204-990-4655 goingstrongtravelandevents.ca
Ron Hermann Budget Blinds Window Coverings 204-990-1126 budgetblinds.com
Jennifer Antonio Fast Signs Signage 204-202-3136 fastsigns.com